Thursday, June 30, 2011

I can't say by any stretch of imagination that my parents have ever been the best role models but from my Mother I've learned courage and tenacity and from my Father, not to take things so seriously. To live in the moment; for the day.

Category 1: Learning
Category 2: <3

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

No one wants to know what you can't do.
Just saying.

Category: Advice

Monday, June 27, 2011

Never one
Always two
Sometimes three

About me: Unlucky

Friday, June 24, 2011

I have a plan.

Category: World Domination
I love stereotypes.

Thursday, June 23, 2011

I can't say I've had a lot of things but I've definitely had love.

Mood: Happy

Monday, June 20, 2011

You fell off
The face of my world
On purpose
For someone who claims not to want kids, I find it kind of endearing that he's got the names, gender and how many down.


Saturday, June 18, 2011

I didn't BITE HER!!! she screams.

Category 1: Let's get our facts straight
Category 2: Megan

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Misses sunshine
I found this document on my computer titled 'The Plan'.
I opened it.
It was blank.

Category 1: :)
Category 2: Winging it, clearly

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

The muscle tone is coming back. I can see it.

Category: Woo hoo!

Sunday, June 05, 2011

Eyes closed. Mind open.